BEST Contacts

2017-18 Officers

(description of roles)

President Holly Munsie best.pto.bedford@gmail.com
Senior Vice President Nina Tate t8brood@gmail.com
Vice President (Davis)

Vice President (Lane)

Stephanie Keep & Elise Randazzo

Susan Andelman

 

 

Treasurer Alona Ayres
Secretary

Board Member at Large

Gretchen Heid

Vivian Chang

2017-18 Committee Chairperson Contacts

(description of roles)

COMMITTEE CHAIR PERSON(S) EMAIL
Amazon Smile Anuja Rotella anujanair@gmail.com
Author Visits Dawn Kociubes dawn.kociubes@gmail.com
Davis Art Room K – Meredith Trant meredith_watt@yahoo.com
1 – Virginie Sweetland vbouvier12@hotmail.com
2 – Sarah Scoville sscoville11@gmail.com
Box Tops Barbara Murphy DavisLaneBoxTops@gmail.com
Beverly Siwik bevsiwik@yahoo.com
Audrey Sandler audreyhirsch@hotmail.com
Celebrating Differences D – Sheila Mehta-Green smehtagreen@yahoo.com
L – Erica Colbath erica.colbath@gmail.com
Enrichment Grant Writer Kathryn Clymer-Knapp clymerkm@gmail.com
Enrichment Programs D – Maureen Lally maureenlally2@gmail.com
L – OPEN
Boston Red Sox Trip Nina Tate t8brood@gmail.com
Fundraising Change A Light    Fundraiser (Eversource) OPEN
Fall Catalog Nina Tate t8brood@gmail.com
Audrey Gould audreygould@yahoo.com
Restaurant Nights Kristin Dowdy kristinj331@gmail.com
Spring Color Run Holly Munsie (BEST  Board Advisor) best.pto.bedford@gmail.com
Gardens D – Kate Ford and

Anuja Rotella

katharineford@me.com

anujanair@gmail.com

L – OPEN
Graphic Designer Tara O’Loughlin taraoloughlin@gmail.com
Green Committee D – Anuja Rotella anujanair@gmail.com
D – Jill O’Brien obiejill@yahoo.com
L – Erin Campbell erinelizabeth2@yahoo.com
L – OPEN
Kindergarten Screening Audrey Gould audreygould@yahoo.com
Dawn Kociubes dawn.kociubes@gmail.com
Libraries D – Karen Collins kcollins3@gmail.com
L – Renae Nichols rsnichols77@gmail.com
Lunches (and Recess @ Davis) D – Gretchen Heid gretchenela@yahoo.com
L – Pam O’Brien pdob@comcast.net
METCO Friends & Family Coordinator Jennifer Buckley jennifersbuckley1@gmail.com
Movie Nights Rebecca Hazelton rhazelton@gmail.com
New Student Welcome Coordinator Amy Francone amycapozzi@hotmail.com
Photo Day  

General

D – Christie Martin christiemartin2009@gmail.com
L – Julia Macera juliamacera@gmail.com
L – Angela Winter awinter@verizon.net
Sibling Day Melissa Choi mchoi@ll.mit.edu
Room Parent Coordinator D – Erin Quinlan erin.attfield.quinlan@gmail.com
L – Jessica Fair

L – Karen Sobol

jessica.fair2@gmail.com

krsobol@gmail.com

School Sports Coordinator D – Victor Zevallos vzevallos13@gmail.com
L – Appointed by School
School Supplies Holly Munsie holly.munsie@gmail.com
SEPAC Sheila Mehta Green smehtagreen@yahoo.com
Erica Colbath erica.colbath@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Susan Andelman syusanna@gmail.com
Stop & Shop A Plus Nancy Barnes ndbarnes@verizon.net
Student Directory Karen Collins kcollins3@gmail.com
Talent Show (5th Grade) Audrey Gould

(Advisor)

audreygould@yahoo.com
OPEN

(co-chair)

OPEN

(co-chair)

4th Grade Parent – OPEN
Teacher Hospitality D – Vivian Chang vivian.h.chang@gmail.com
D – Kristine Shah kristine.shah@gmail.com
L – Melissa Brandt adams_brandt@yahoo.com
L – OPEN
Teacher  Appreciation  Week Chair Brenda Kenahan bedfordbrenda@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Sobol krsobol@gmail.com
Web Master OPEN
World Languages Osiris Vasile Osiris.vasile@gmail.com

Advertisements